Contact Us

Mark A. Henne, President
E: mark.henne@marcusmachinery.com
P: 412.862.0803

Nathan M. Henne, Director of Sales
E: nathan.henne@marcusmachinery.com
P: 412.639.6326

Joseph P. McGuire, Territory Sales Manager, Eastern PA
E: joe.mcguire@marcusmachinery.com
P: 412.965.3102

Shannon M. Anglero, Director of Business Development and Marketing
E: shannon.anglero@marcusmachinery.com
P: 412.335.9301

Shawna E. Henkel, Administrative Sales Assistant
E: shawna.henkel@marcusmachinery.com
P: 412.480.5227

E: info@marcusmachinery.com


For direct service, support, application assistance or parts information, please call the corresponding numbers listed below. Include model and serial number when referring to your situation. If additional assistance is necessary, please contact Mark Henne via email or phone at mark.henne@marcusmachinery.com or 412.862.0803, or Shannon Anglero at shannon.anglero@marcusmachinery.com or 412.335.9301.

GF

560 Bond Street
Lincolnshire, IL. 60069

1-860-913-5300 (main number)
1-800-282-1336 (toll free)
1-847-913-5340 (fax)

info@us.gfac.com (email)
www.gfms.com (website)

United Grinding

510 Earl BLVD
Miamisburg, OH 45342

1-937-859-1975 (main number)
1-937-859-1115 (fax)

info@grinding.com (email)
www.grinding.com (website)

FOBA

1500 Mittel Blvd.
Wood Dale, IL 60191

1-800-288-7755 (hotline)

Service:
fobasupport@fobalaser.com

info@fobalaser.com (email)
www.fobalaser.com (website)

Breton

1753 Northgate Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34234

1-914-360-2700 (main number)
1-914-360-2600 (fax)

Service:
service@bretonusa.com

info@bretonusa.com (email)
www.bretonusa.com (website)

MAG

6015 Center Drive
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

1-888-858-9920 (main number)
1-586-532-2850 (fax)

Tornos

200 E Howard Avenue, Suite 220
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Hotline:
+1-203-702-8704
serviceline-us@tornos.com

Milling – spare parts and services:
+41-32-925-35-65
service-milling@tornos.com